A Sad Day for America

I fear for a country that cannot discern the difference between a competent man and a figurehead, a practical man and a proven failure, and a reasonable man and an ideologue.

I fear for the future of my nascent family in a country that no longer has the stomach to defend itself, to face hard challenges or to accept that freedom doesn’t mean free THINGS.  I’d say I should  leave this place, but there is no where left to go.  Pray for the human race…they have lost their way.

Leave a Reply

